A Spirit Mate Romance Logo

#9 Baraquiel's Dawn

Home About E.J. Brock Book Series Contact Info Mailing List Reviews Events Blog Amazon Store


 Baraquiel's Dawn

Try One Of These Exciting Selections From The

A "Spirit" Mate Romance Series

#8 Weddings and Births

Weddings and Births

#10 HENRY's Pia



BARAQIEL is the youngest of six brothers, all of whom are Watchers. He left home one hundred years ago out of envy and a deep seeded jealousy because all of his brothers had found their ‘spirit’ mates. And he had not! He spent the last one hundred years as a garage and alley guard under Brock’s leadership. Two years ago Brock promoted him and made him a part of his inner circle.

Now, he lives at the estate with Brock and his team. However, the problem is that he has found himself in the same predicament. The entire inner circle has all found their mates; all except him. That is until the night hundreds of demons attacked innocent humans at a nighttime ball game. Just as he arrives he spots two demons attacking the most beautiful woman he’d ever seen...HIS “Spirit” Mate.

DAWN is a farm bred country girl who loves the outdoors. On an innocent trip to a nighttime baseball game she is attacked by a creature that she assumes is a vampire. But, Dawn is no damsel in distress! She goes berserk and gives the creature an old fashion spanking! Surprised by her strength the creature needs help from one of his friends to restrain her and even then it’s a challenge.

Outnumbered and overpowered Dawn loses consciousness. When she awakens, she finds herself in the comforting arms of the only man who can calm her spirit and keep her safe. She soon learns that he is her “Spirit” Mate and that it wasn’t a vampire but a demon out to destroy her entire family. Now old enemies have joined forces and an all-out war is brewing on the home front.

The Mafia is coming to settle a score!! Abandoned ex-girlfriends are coming for revenge!! And angry Demon brothers are coming…
What they’re coming for is far too sinister to imagine.  The twists and turns will have you begging for the book #10!

To Purchase Additional Titles

#11 The Brothas

The Brothas


#12 Separate Vacations

Separate Vacations



Home About E.J. Brock Book Series Contact Info Mailing List Reviews Events Blog Amazon Store

Links: Webmaster St Jude Deliverance Family Worship Center

Copyright 2013 E.J. Brock